Based on interest in the topic, we will be holding a zoom call for the community discussing how different venture firms have built and manage online forums for their CEOs and Executives across their portfolio.

Please help shape the conversation by recommending questions and topics for us to cover during the event.

We will seek to invite a number of community members to share their learnings and best practices in this topic, feel free to nominate any firms that you believe are doing this well. This conversation will be hosted by Ayelet Tako, Head of Value Creation and Strategic Partnerships at Pitango Venture Capital.

The event will take place on Wednesday, March 3 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 7pm IST.

Thanks for registering for this upcoming event!

You will receive a calendar invite shortly for the event to confirm your attendance.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.