Based on interest in the topic, we will be holding a zoom call for the community discussing how different venture firms structure their Entrepreneur in Residence (and Executive in Residence) programs.

Please help shape the conversation by recommending questions and topics for us to cover during the event.

The conversation will be led by members of the VC Platform Community, including:


The event will take place on Tuesday, February 23 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT.

Thanks for registering for this upcoming event!

You will receive a calendar invite shortly for the event to confirm your attendance.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.