Meet the Co-Chairs of the VC Platform Global Community

The VC Platform Global Community is a peer-led community that is maintained by a dedicated group of peer-nominated volunteers who ensure the community continues to grow and support the interests of all members. The co-chairs play different roles throughout the year including organizing the communityโ€™s annual summit, managing the annual compensation survey and monitoring all new member applications.

We are eternally grateful to this dedicated group of individuals who represent leading venture firms across the globe and spend their nights and weekends dedicated to building this community.

Andrew Oddo, Bowery Capital

๐Ÿ“ New York, USA

Carolina Kรผng, Frontline Ventures

๐Ÿ“London, UK

Chris Kobylecki, Innovation Nest

๐Ÿ“Krakow, Poland

Devin Nash, Underscore VC

๐Ÿ“Boston, USA

Devon Leichtman, Origin Ventures

๐Ÿ“ Chicago, USA

Jordan Odinsky, Ground Up Ventures

๐Ÿ“ Tel Aviv, Israel

Keji Mustapha, Connect Ventures

๐Ÿ“ London, UK

Laurel Woerner, RRE Ventures

๐Ÿ“ New York, USA


Lauren Capelin, Reinventure Group

๐Ÿ“ Sydney, Australia

Lindsay Knight, Chicago Ventures

๐Ÿ“ Chicago, USA

Stephanie McGuinty, Real Ventures

๐Ÿ“ Toronto, Canada


Founders and Former Community Chairs

This community was initially formed in 2013 by some of the earliest Platform leaders in the VC world. It all started with a few people getting together for breakfast periodically and has now grown into this global community of hundreds of people leading platform efforts at their firms. The community would not be possible if not for some of these incredible individuals who helped launch the idea of this group and dedicated time and energy to ensuring that it was a valuable resource to their peers.

Adrian Grant

Bethany Crystal

Brittany Laughlin

Chaz Flexman

Cory Bolotsky

Danya Shults

Dan Kozikowski

Emma Philips

Katie Weiss

Kim Pham

Maria Palma

Marianne Bulger

Meltem Demirors

Mike Joslin

Nicola Korzenko

Ryan Larcom

Stephanie Manning